True Crime Field Trip!

My-favorite-murder-podcast-logogSQEEE! “My Favorite Murder” podcast is coming to the Wilbur Theater on Friday March 3!!! This is the true crime comedy podcast Sarah and I have been raving about. If you haven’t listened, visit your favorite podcasting app and get on board.

We’re both going to see them on March 3 – anyone else want to join? Think fast because tickets are going on sale on Friday 12/16, and I wouldn’t be surprised if this sells out. If you’re interested in a field trip email Liz at lreed@minlib.net.

CORRECTION: The tickets are now on presale and I have the code to order now. Please let me know ASAP if you want to join!

Leave a Reply

